AU Neighborhood Partnership Steering Committee - February 2025

Steering Committee	First Name	Last Name	Title	Affiliation	Partnership Role
Co-Chair	Matt	Bennett	Vice President & Chief Communications Officer	American University	Co-Chair, Steering Committee
Invited Participant	Justin	Bernstine	Associate Dean of Students	American University	Member, Student Life & Safety Working Group
Member	Jeff	Brown	AVP of Student Affairs	American University	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Bronté	Burleigh-Jones	Chief Financial Officer	American University	Member, Steering Committee
Invited Participant	Beth	Deal	AVP for Community and Internal Communications	American University	Co-Chair, Engagement & Communications Working Group
Invited Participant	Josh	Finver	Assistant Director, Transportation Demand Management	American University	Co-Chair , Transportation & Parking Working Group
Member	Laura	Marks	AVP of Community & Government Relations	American University	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Jonathan	McCann	AVP of Planning and Project Management	American University	Member, Steering Committee Co-Chair, Facilities Planning Working Group
Invited Participant	Jason	Millison	Director, Community Relations	American University	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Philip	Morse	AVP for University Police Services and Emergency Management	American University	Member, Steering Committee Co-Chair, Student Life & Safety Working Group
Member	Raymond	Ou	Vice President of Student Affairs	American University	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Evelyn	Thimba	Vice Provost for Undergraduate Enrollment Management	American University	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Vicky	Wilkins	Acting Provost	American University	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Thaddeus	Bradley-Lewis	Commissioner	ANC 3A	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Tricia	Duncan	Commissioner	ANC 3D	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Chuck	Elkins	Representative	Wesley Heights	Member, Steering Committee Co-Chair, Student Life & Safety Working Group
Member	Matt	Cohen	Commissioner	ANC 3E	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Stanley	Harris	Representative	Fort Gaines Citizens Association	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Viraj	Gandhi	Representative	Spring Valley	Co-Chair, Engagement & Communications Working Group
Invited Participant	Sherry	Rutherford	Principal	Requity Real Estate	AU Campus Plan Consultant
Co-Chair	William	Clarkson	Co-Founder	Spring Valley Neighborhood Assoc	Co-Chair, Steering Committee
Invited Participant	John	Wheeler	Representative	Ward 3 Vision	Member, Steering Committee
Member	Andrew	Heimert	Representative	Wesley Heights	Co-Chair, Transportation & Parking Working Group
Member	Jerry	Gallucci	Representative	Westover Place	Co-Chair, Facilities Planning Working Group
Member	Carol	Wells	Representative	Westover Place	Member, Steering Committee